I want to go to Sanur Beach (again)

Remember when you wrote down the first thought you had this morning? Great. Now write a post about it.

05.00 am and it is only Wednesday, I thought. 2 more days to weekend or as it is still Wednesday morning, I will just count it into 3 days to go! What will I do for weekend then. Go to the beach! Sitting on the sand, see people walk, swim, with or without their kids or dogs. Happy. Enjoy life. Or just sitting on the sand, like me, see something beautiful, also happy. And feeling-enjoy-life. Especially, when I have got a chance to admire something that is painted in bright-beautiful colour, get rested on the white sand. As everything (everyone) needs a rest. Even, this traditional boat.

DSC02674

And its friends, too. Mind you, the fishermen put other nations’ flags, not because they don’t love Indonesia. But, they feel like ones of the international community!

DSC02660

As it is still 3 days to go. I have to go back to reality. Get up. Make some breakfast for my daughters, may be some toast with nutella (simple and easy) and go to work. Do what I have to do in the office (not what I like to do…). That’s just the way it is and it is called life. Common people will face that routine. Then, I will have my battery charged this weekend, like those beautiful traditional boat in Sanur beach.

DP Prompt: First Light

4 thoughts on “I want to go to Sanur Beach (again)

  1. Pingback: Happy Pancake Poem! | litadoolan

  2. Pingback: Happy Pancake Poem! | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

