Romance of You (100 words)

Sometimes. I want you to act romance. Bring me chocolate. Take me to a dinner without the girls. Sometimes. I want you to be more expressive in telling me what you think.

But, this afternoon. After office. As rain poured from the sky. Heavily. Behind the wheel, I had the thought of getting out and open the house’s gate. Realized there was no umbrella I could find.

Then I saw you. Waited outside. Under the rain with umbrella and opened the gate for me. So I don’t get wet. I felt ashamed. You’re what you’re. Act romance in your way.

One thought on “Romance of You (100 words)

Leave a Reply

