I am a Morning Person

I am an early bird. I have got all my creativity up in the morning. In working days, I will use it (obviously) to do office’s matters. Being a person with 7.30 am to 3.30 pm working time, matched my ‘morning person’ character. I wake up at 5.00 am or 5.30 am with all freshness I can get by going to bed early. 10 pm. Honestly.

Even in my weekend’s morning, I love to get up early, make simple breakfast for my family. It can be fried rice or toast with scrambled egg. When it is the working days, breakfast level will be degraded into condensed milk sandwich. But, I enjoy my activity more in the morning time than the night’s.

I would already lost much of my energy by the time sun set and most of living creatures get rest (we’re not talking about the owls and other nocturnal ones).

When I learn that a movie that I (really) want to watch in HBO channel, scheduled at 11.00 pm. That’s a late hour for me. I will wait until it is re-scheduled in the day, to meet my ‘fresh’ time. It is usually 3 or 4 weeks later in the other channel (HBO Hits, probably). I don’t care. As long as I have a more humanised hour of watching movie, to entertain myself and my early bird element.

Daily Prompt: Because the Night

4 thoughts on “I am a Morning Person

  1. Pingback: The Dark Knight.. | Every Smile Has A Reason

  2. Pingback: Just a pretender | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

